While schools in Pakistan have shifted to becoming “English-medium,” TCF has remained firmly Urdu-medium. Ten years ago, TCF began developing its own textbooks and curriculum in Urdu. Today, following three years of research, TCF has announced a move to providing education in the languages that children speak at home. Join this webinar to hear about TCF’s research-based approach to language and how it has worked in practice.

Date: Wednesday, 3rd February 2021
Time: 10am CST | 11am EST | 8am PST

Register below to attend the event!

Register


 Yes please, I'd like to hear from you by email Yes please, I'd like to hear from you by phone Yes please, I'd like to hear from you by SMS
Taking care of your information is really important to us. We promise to keep your details safe and secure. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details about how we protect your information, see our privacy policy.

The Panel

webinar-panel-ateedriaz

Ateed Riaz

Co-Founder and
Chairman – TCF

webinar-panel-stephenwalter

Stephen Walter

Dallas International University

Syed-Abul-Fazal-Rizvi

Syed Abul Fazal Rizvi

CEO Thar Foundation

webinar-panel-riazkamlani

Riaz Kamlani

Moderator and EVP – TCF

webinar-panel- zubeidamustafa

Zubeida Mustafa

Senior Journalist

webinar-panel-ajaypinjani

Ajay Pinjani

Lead Researcher and
Senior Manager – TCF

webinar-panel-faroowbajwa

Farooq Bajwa

Author of “Pakistan: A Historic and Contemporary Look”

webinar-panel- nadia

Nadia Naviwala

Nonresident Fellow
The Wilson Center

webinar-panel-faisalbari

Faisal Bari

Interim Dean – SOE