Ramon Magsaysay Award Winners

Published in Gulf Times

Ramon Magsaysay 2014 awardees (left to right), Filipino educator Randy Halasan, Indonesian Saur Marlina Manurung, The Citizens Foundation (TCF) of Pakistan represented by Ateed Riaz, Syed Asaad Ayub Ahmad, and Saleen Ahsan, Afghan director of the National Museum Omara Khan Masoud, Chinese journalist Hu Shuli and Chinese lawyer Wang Canfa pose during the award ceremony held in Manila, yesterday.